Year Sponsor Type Sponsor Name Email Company Name Contact Phone Date Submitted Actions
2018 gold Doug Ward Doug.Ward@martinmarietta.com Martin Marietta 501-844-6374 2018/03/20 3:09 pm    
2018 gold Richard Draheim rdraheim@astecinc.com Astec Inc 423-322-8811 2018/04/09 9:14 pm    
2018 gold Sidney Pujol Sidney.Pujol@valero.com Valero 225-603-3602 2018/05/02 2:46 pm    
2018 hospit Mark W Johnson johnson_mark_w@CAT.com Louisiana CAT 6154174539 2017/12/19 6:57 am    
2018 hospitality Doug Ward Doug.Ward@martinmarietta.com Martin Marietta 501-844-6374 2018/03/20 3:02 pm    
2018 hospitality Nelson Roth rothn@vmcmail.com Vulcan Materials Company 2256239588 2018/05/10 11:09 am    
2017 platinum Nellie Bauman nellie.bauman@shell.com Shell Oil Products 713-241-4341 2017/10/31 6:57 am    
2018 platinum Scott Plourde scott.plourde@lafargeholcim.com Lafarge Aggregates 5172817479 2018/03/21 12:42 pm    
2018 platinum Gary Caylor gcaylor@roadtec Roadtec, Inc. 423-298-4958 2018/03/27 1:54 pm    
2018 platinum Steven Warren stevenwarren@warrenpaving.com Slats Lucas Aggregates, LLC 2286690581 2018/04/16 5:25 pm    
2018 platinum David Follette david.follette@pbsgc.com Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel 870-534-7120 2018/05/24 3:57 pm    
2017 president Alirio Zambrano alirio.zambrano@pbfenergy.com PBF ENERGY 973-769-5138 2017/10/31 6:57 am    
2018 president Jerry Walley Jerry.Walley@ergon.com Ergon Asphalt & Emulsions, Inc. 601-594-7165 2018/03/20 6:17 pm    
2018 president Spencer Moore, Jr. smoore@rgroupla.com HIGHWAY GRAPHICS, LLC 318-324-9499 2018/05/01 6:24 pm    
2018 president Tom O'Leary toleary@bryanasphalt.net Lion Oil Company 903-752-2703 2018/05/13 4:30 pm    
2017 silver Chuck Stogner chucks@terralriverservice.com Terral River Service 1-318-231-9038 2017/10/31 6:57 am    
2018 silver Chuck Stogner chucks@terralriverservice.com Terral River Service 13182319038 2018/03/08 10:37 am    
2018 silver JR Wood jrwood@be-inc.com Blacklidge Emulsions, Inc. 601-209-4374 2018/03/08 1:06 pm    
2018 silver Cheryl Fell Jtdoffice@aol.com JTD Services and ROADROCK Recycling 337-873-9853 2018/05/10 1:21 pm    
2018 silver Chris Kinchen chris@covingtonsales.com Covington Sales 2259554000 2018/05/15 1:33 pm